Welcome to D.E.M. VW Club
We're a club for VW fanatics!
Upcoming Events
2016 Schedule
Posted by Ed Stock on November 13th, 2019

DAS EDEL MACHINEN VW CLUB

“The Noble Machine” 2016 Tentative Schedule

Sunday February 21 Hamburger Run-Little Dandy

Sunday March 13 Hamburger Run-End Zone

Sunday April 10 Hamburger Run-Rochester

Saturday May ?? Swap Meet TBD

Sunday May 15 Hamburger Run TBD

Sunday June 5 (the big one) Twin Cities VW Club Show

Sunday June 12 (I’m gone) Hamburger Run

Wednesday date unknown Waseca Barney’s Drive In

Saturday July 9 Elko Drive In Theatre after races

Saturday July? Hastings Car Show

Sunday July 24 Hamburger Run-Little Dandy

*We are trying to put together a run to Elmer’s in Wisconsin.

Thursday August 4 Minnetonka Drive In (restaurant)

Sunday August 21 Hamburger Run TBD

Sunday September 11 Faritbault Hamburger Run

Sunday OR Sept. 18 Nicollet County Fairgrounds St. Peter

Sunday October 9 Hamburger Run

Sunday November 13 Hamburger Run

Read more
2015 February DEM VW Club Meeting
Posted by Ed Stock on November 13th, 2019
Read more